Board of Trustees and Staff


Board of Trustees


Linda Loring, President

Daniel W. Drake, Chairman

Patricia Halsted, Clerk

Greg McKechnie, Treasurer


Michael Hite

Sharon Woods Hussey

Noah Karberg

Lawrence M. Levy

Matthew Liddle

Edith Ray

Lifetime Trustees

Michael V. Johnson

Stephen P. Langer

Ian K. Loring

Susan R. Shapiro


Kathryn K. Pochman, Executive Director,  

Sarah T. Bois, PhD, Director of Research and Education,

Seth Engelbourg, Naturalist Educator and Program Manager,

Mailing Address

PO Box 149

Nantucket, MA 02554


Nature Center

110 Eel Point Road

Nantucket, MA 02554

tel: 508.325.0873

Sign up for our newsletter

Your e-mail address: